Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Bored :(
I will not lie and tell you that today was boring. I could have slept in because we had a 2 hour delay, but I had to get up and do chores, which I don't mind because it is a morning routine. When I am up in the morning, I am up till I either take a nap in the afternoon or when I go to bed at night. So in the time that I had before I had to leave for school, I made pancakes and bacon. Very yummy :)!!!!!! There was nothing exciting in school today. The classes were only about 1/2 hour long so there wasn't much that we could get done. I was so glad to get home, but as soon as i got home I wanted to be somewhere else instead, so I did chores and then went up to my friends house and hung out for a little while. After that I went home and ate supper. I was bored after that so I went and saw my brother. Now I am sitting here and writing this while listening to country music. This Friday should be fun and hopefully tomorrow after school too. :) So to conclude the day was boring except for my pancakes and bacon, going over to my friends house and seeing my brother. We will see what happens tomorrow. I have study hall first block and that is always interesting. So we will see. Now its off to do laundry. I never separate my cloths. I find it to much to do. I only separate them if they are new and I am afraid the colors are going to run together. That's just a random fact :P. Well gnight everyone.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment